Get in touch with a partner in your region and discover available opportunities for your SME

Belgium
null

Georges Verpoorten

Flanders Make

georges.verpoorten@flandersmake.be

Tel.: +32 11 790 545

null

Mark Antonissen

Flanders Make

mark.antonissen@flandersmake.be

Tel.: +32 476 283 878

null

Veroniek Hermans

Voka - Kamer van Koophande Limburg

veroniek.hermans@voka.be

Tel.: +32 496 86 46 94

Netherlands
null

John de Groot

Food Tech Brainport

John@FoodTechBrainport.nl

Tel.: +31 6 5358 5395

null

Ben van der Zon

High Tech NL

ben.van.der.zon@hightechnl.nl

Tel.: +31 88 555 43 33

Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz (Germany), Grand Est (France) and Luxembourg
null

Matthias Vette-Steinkamp

ZeMA

Matthias.Vette@zema.de

Tel.: +49 6 81 85 787 531

Greater Lincolnshire (UK)
null

Andrea Paoli

University of Lincoln

APaoli@lincoln.ac.uk

Tel.: +44 1406 493003

null

Simon Murphy

Greater Lincolnshire Local Enterprise Partnership