Get in touch with a partner in your region and discover available opportunities for your SME

Belgium
null

Ger van den Kerkhof

Flanders Make

ger.vandenkerkhof@flandersmake.be

Tel.: +32 11 790 545

null

Veroniek Hermans

Voka - Limburg

veroniek.hermans@voka.be

Tel.: +32 496 86 46 94

null

PHILIP EYCKENS

FLANDERS MAKE

philip.eyckens@flandersmake.be

Tel.: +32 485 62 98 28

null

Filip Vanderhoydonks

VOKA - LIMBURG

filip.vanderhoydonks@voka.be

Tel.: +32 477 49 87 07

Netherlands
null

John de Groot

Food Tech Brainport

John@FoodTechBrainport.nl

Tel.: +31 6 5358 5395

null

Dirk van Ledden

Food Tech Brainport

Dirk@foodtechbrainport.com

Tel.: +31 6 – 149 585 95

null

Ben van der Zon

High Tech NL

ben.van.der.zon@hightechnl.nl

Tel.: +31 88 555 43 33

Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz (Germany), Grand Est (France) and Luxembourg
null

Matthias Vette-Steinkamp

UCB
Tel. +49 6782 / 17 – 1881
null

Daniela Schmidt

ZeMA

d.schmidt@zema.de

Tel.: +49 6 81 85 787 544

null

Oliver Müller

BEST

Oliver.Mueller@best-saarland.de

Tel.:  + 49 (0) 681/ 40 05 255

Greater Lincolnshire (UK)
null

Andrea Paoli

University of Lincoln

APaoli@lincoln.ac.uk

Tel.: +44 1406 493003

null

Simon Murphy

Greater Lincolnshire Local Enterprise Partnership